NUESTROS DOCENTES

EDUCACIÓN PARVULARIA

Ms. Flavia Almonacid

flavia_almonacid@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Rosa Gutiérrez

rosa_gutierrez@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Sandra Núñez

sandra_nunez@blaspascal.cl

PRIMER CICLO BÁSICO

Mr. Mauricio Pacheco

mauricio_pacheco@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Ignacia Betancourt

Ignacia_betancourt@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Jocelyn Cordero

Jocelyn_cordero@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Pamela Bobadilla

pamela_bobadilla@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Roxana Muñoz

Roxana_muñoz@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Katty Llanquilef

Katty_llanquilef@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Francisca Martínez

francisca_martinez@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Yenifer Arrate

Yenifer_arrate@blaspascal.cl

SEGUNDO CICLO BÁSICO

Ms. Loren Schäffer

loren_schaffer@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Diego Cárcamo

diego_carcamo@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Javier Bahamonde

Javier_bahamonde@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Roberto Hernández

Roberto_hernandez@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Orlando Maldonado

Orlando_maldonado@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Rolando Oyarzo

rolando_oyarzo@blaspascal.cl

ENSEÑANZA MEDIA

Ms. Victoria Martínez

victoria_martinez@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Catalina Urra

caralina_urra@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Marcelo Ramírez

marcelo_ramirez@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Jorge Rosas

jorge_rosas@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Marianela Fernández

Marianela_fernandez@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Luis Letelier

luis_letelier@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Catalina Reyes

catalina_reyes@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Marcelo Cárcamo

marcelo_carcamo@blaspascal.cl

PROFESORES/AS ASIGNATURA

Ms. Cindy Cárdenas

Cindy_cardenas@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Porfirio Cárcamo

porfirio_carcamo@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Eduardo Carrera

Eduardo_carrera@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Nelson Flores

Nelson_flores@blaspascal.cl

Ms. Carla Bugueño

carla_bugueño@blaspascal.cl

Mr. Sergio Molina

Sergio_molina@blaspascal.cl
Ir arriba
Abrir chat